Roger Federer will answer questions on Reddit on Friday at 1:30 pm EDT

Hey all,


Roger Federer will tomorrow (Friday, 24th May, 2013) become the biggest sports star to host an “Ask Me Anything” Q&A session on the social news site Reddit at 1:30 p.m. EDT (New York Time) or 17:30 GMT or 18:30 BST (London Time) or 19:30 CEST (Paris Time) or 23:00 IST (Delhi Time) or 01:30 PHT/CST (Phillipines/ Beijing time) or 03:30 AEST (Melbourne time).





If you are interested where exactly will Roger Federer will be answering questions and which questions will he be answering, you can see those right here.


Reddit is basically a is a social news and entertainment website where registered users submit content in the form of either a link or a text (“self”) post. Other users then vote the submission “up” or “down”, which is used to rank the post and determine its position on the site’s pages and front page.


Here in on the thread for “AMA” or “Ask me Anything” from Roger Federer, users are themselves voting questions up, so the  questions that get maximum votes will be answered by Roger Federer.


No wonder, Reddit is a formidable force in the social networking arena and in just 20 months of it being online is ranked 117th worldwide in Amazon’s Alexa worldwide websites Traffic Rankings.


Any how, what questions would you like to ask from Roger Federer?


Vibhu batra


Follow me on Twitter right here